FCDDL Director


Prof. Matthew M. Mench

Director, Fuel Cell Dynamics and Diagnostics Laboratory
Head, Department of Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering
Professor and Condra Chair of Excellence
Joint Faculty at Oak Ridge National Lab
410 Dougherty Eng Bldg
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-2210
Office: (865)974-6751
Email: mmench@utk.edu


Kathy Williams

Administrative Assistant
EESC Laboratory
410 Dougherty Eng Bldg
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-2210
Office: (865)974-8615
Email: williamk@utk.edu

Doug Aaron

Research Assistant Professor
EESC Laboratory
M003 Dougherty Eng Bldg
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-2210
Email: daaron@utk.edu

Top

Graduate Students


Yasser Ashraf Gandomi

Email: yashrafg@utk.edu
Web site: yagandomi.utk.edu

Jake Houser

Email: housej33090@gmail.com

Cyrus Daugherty

Email: mdaughe5@vols.utk.edu

Tugrul Ertugrul

Email: tertugru@vols.utk.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

Clifford Swanson

Email: cswanso6@vols.utk.edu

Arya Ahmadi

Email: aahmadi2@vols.utk.edu

Zachary Nolan

Email: znolan1@vols.utk.edu

 

 

Visiting Scholars

Gerardo Imbrioscia

Email: gmimbrioscia@gmail.com


Top

Collaborators

Dr. Tom Zawodzinski

Governor's Chair Professor
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
University of Tennessee
442 Dougherty Engineering Bldg.
Knoxville, TN 37996-2200
Office: (865) 974-5137
Email: tzawodzi@utk.edu

 

Dr. Subhadeep Chakraborty

Assistant Professor
UT Mechanical, Aerospace, and Biomedical Engineering
208 Dougherty Eng Bldg
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-2210
Email: schakrab@utk.edu


Dr. Feng-Yuan Zhang

Associate Professor
UT Space Institute
411 B.H. Goethert Pkwy, MS21
Tullahoma, TN 37388-9700
Email: fzhang@utsi.edu

Top